Unit 12 Business Representatives

Deric Barnes

Lead ​Business ​Representative
State of California, Unit 12 Coordinator
office: (213) 385-1561 x 151
cell:      (213) 4444-8119
efax:    (213) 559-9628
dbarnes@local501.org

Sandra Acosta

Business Representative
office:  (661) 633-0411
cell:      (661) 747-7047
efax:    (661) 885-8034
sacosta@local501.org

Tom Ewart

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x154
​cell:     (661) 747-6040
efax:   (661) 885-6901
tewart@local501.org

Jose Barba

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x130
cell:     (213) 247-9698
jbarba@local501.org

Mark Fragoso

Business Representative 
office: (213) 385-1561 x 152
cell:     (213) 393-0815 
efax:   (213) 559-9512
mfragoso@local501.org

Richard Bartow

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x138
cell: (626) 773-6486
efax: (562) 381-8280
rbartow@local501.org​

Gavin Koon

Business representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x 113
cell:     (310) 403-8094
gkoon@local501.org

Blair Brim

Business Representative
office: (805) 656-1852
cell: (213) 514-4818
efax: (213_ 559-9586
bbrim@local501.org

Kevin Million

Business Representative
office: (702) 382-8452 ​
cell: (702) 622-0243
kmillion@local501.org

Michael Ulloa

Business Representative
office: (619) 232-0615
cell: (213) 247-9720
mulloa@local501.org