JATC Training Centers

Las Vegas JATC

313 Deauville Street,
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Telephone: (702) 385-5005
Facsimile: (702) 385-3255

Los Angeles JATC

(New Location: As of 02/12/2019)
Operating & Maintenance Engineers Local 501 JATC
Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
400 W. Washington Blvd.
Oak Hall F 212
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Tom Ervin

JATC Training Director
(702) 468-0942
tervin@local501.org

Denise Vukojevich

JATC Training Director

​Stephanie Ramoser

Coordinator / Instructor
(702) 468-0688
sramoser@local501.org

Michael Davis

Instructor
​(213) 663-8781
mdavis@local501.org

Randy Masters

Instructor
(702) 468-0706
randy@mvdsl.com

Michael VanDerSluis

Instructor
(213) 905-2814
(213) 385-2889 x 131
mvandersluis@local501.org

Ralph Romoser

Instructor
(702) 468-0580
rramoser@local501.org

Waltraud Gerber

Apprenticeship Services
(213) 385-2889 x 703
wgerber@local501.org

Steven Sandoval

Student Services
(213) 385-2889 x 704
ssandoval@local501.org