Los Angeles Office

2405 West 3rd Street,
Los Angeles, CA 90057
Telephone: (213) 385-1561
Facsimile: (213) 385-7324

Mike Narez

Private Sector
Lead Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561
cell:(213) 393-2614
efax:(213) 559-9124
mnarez@local501.org

Deric Barnes

Public Sector
Lead Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561
cell:     (213) 444-8119
efax:   (213) 559-9628
dbarnes@local501.org

Diego Back

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561
cell: (213) 259-7835
dback@local501.org

Sandra Flores

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x 139
cell: (213) 392-9526
sflores@local501.org

Jose Barba

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561
cell: (213) 247-9698
jbarba@local501.org

Mark Fragoso

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x 152
cell: (213) 393-0815
efax: (213) 559-9512
mfragoso@local501.org

Richard Bartow

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x139
cell: (626) 773-6486
efax: (562) 381-8280
rbartow@local501.org​

Gavin Koon

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x 113
cell: (310) 403-8094
gkoon@local501.org

​Thomas Ewart

Business Representative
office: (213) 385-1561 x 154
cell: (661) 747-6040
efax: (661) 885-6901
tewart@local501.org

Bakersfield Office

4210 Resnik Court, Suite 100
Bakersfield, CA 93313
Telephone: (661) 735-7499
Facsimile: (661) 885-6901

Tom Ewart

Business Representative
office: (661) 735-7499
cell: (661) 747-6040
efax: (661) 885-6901
tewart@local501.org

BUENA PARK OFFICE

8530 Stanton, Suite 2A,
Buena Park, CA 90620-3930
Telephone: (714) 484-9295
Facsimile: (714) 484-2994

SAN DIEGO OFFICE

5628 Copley Drive,
San Diego, CA 92111
Telephone: (213) 385-1561

Michael Ulloa

Business Representative
office: (619) 232-0615
cell: (213) 247-9720​
efax: (213) 402-2398
mulloa@local501.org

VENTURA OFFICE

1655 Mesa Verde Avenue, Suite 240,
Ventura, CA 93003
Telephone: (805) 656-1852

Blair Brim

Business Representative
office: (805) 656-1852
cell: (213) 514-4818
efax: (213) 559-9586
bbrim@local501.org